You are the owner of this page.
A26 A26

“Who Else?” won the men’s division title in 340-365 Athletics’ third-annual Labor Day volleyball tournament, which concluded Sunday at the University of the Virgin Islands’ Sports and Fitness Center on St. Thomas. Team members are, from left, Rakeem Malone, Tabari Williams, Raheem Malone, Tevin Peters, Athniel Thomas Jr., Vanel Prentice, Akijah Estridge and J.B. Brodie.

“Hot Shots” won the women’s division title at 340-365 Athletics’ Labor Day volleyball tournament. Team members are, from left, Sacha Gumbs, Dhymond Nicholls, Myriam Rodney, Michael Holt, Blakely Bell and Brittany Robinson. Not pictured are Caprisha Richards, Elisa Aska, Tiffany Reddick and Shanell Petersen.


India’s Ravindra Jadeja, far left, celebrates taking the wicket of West Indies’ Roston Chase on Monday during the fourth and final day of the second test cricket match at the Sabina Park Cricket Ground in Kingston, Jamaica.