You are the owner of this page.
A26 A26

The players and coaches for Jah Youths, which won the Zero Tolerance Basketball Organization’s Post-Labor Day/Back To School tournament: front row, from left, Jahkwani Williams, Akeem Dawson, Devon Freeman Jr., Je’Shawn Hodge and Eddy Louis; back row, from left, Chakaei Mayers, assistant coach Williams, Divyesh Gurnani, Carlton Stevens, Jeremiah James, assistant coach Archibald, head coach Alva Swan, N’Khoi Archibald, Kemani Riley, Kishawn Mason and Zero Tolerance president-director Boyd Todman.


Houston Texans quarterback Deshaun Watson, left, leaps over New Orleans Saints free safety Marcus Williams, right, for a touchdown during the first half of Monday night’s game in New Orleans.