ST. THOMAS — The Senate Rules and Judiciary Committee has approved two more nominees of the Bryan administration to sit on the V.I. Cannabis Advisory Board.

Dr. Gary Jett was nominated to serve as a health practitioner representative; and Christopher Jones as a disability advocate representative.

— Contact A.J. Rao at 340-714-9104 or email