Cruise Ships

Today, July 13 to Sunday, July 14

No ships

Monday, July 15

Carnival Fascination (2,056) 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. Havensight

Tuesday, July 16

Caribbean Princess (3,142) 10 a.m. to 10 p.m. Havensight

Wednesday, July 17

Disney Fantasy (4,000) 6:45 a.m. to 4:15 p.m. Havensight

Symphony of the Seas (6,680) 7 a.m. to 4 p.m. Crown Bay

Thursday, July 18

Empress of the Seas (1,840) 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. Crown Bay

Friday, July 19 to Sunday, July 21

No ships

Monday, July 22

Carnival Fascination (2,056) 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. Havensight

Freedom of the Seas (4,515) 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. Crown Bay

Numbers in parentheses indicate passenger capacity.

Numbers in parentheses indicate passenger capacity.

Tuesday, July 23

Carnival Breeze (3,690) 11:30 to 7 p.m. Havensight

Seaside (5,646) 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. Havensight

Wednesday, July 24

Carnival Conquest (2,980) 7 a.m. to 3 p.m. Havensight

Harmony of the Seas (6,780) 11 a.m. to 8 p.m. Crown Bay

Numbers in parentheses indicate passenger capacity.