Contact Us

THE VIRGIN ISLANDS DAILY NEWS

NEWS TIPS
notices@dailynews.vi
340-714-9106
NEWSPAPER DELIVERY
circulation@dailynews.vi
340-714-9101
CLASSIFIED ADS
classifieds@dailynews.vi
340-714-2222
BILLING & PAYMENTS
jyoung@dailynews.vi
340-714-9112
EXECUTIVE EDITOR'S OFFICE
ebedminster@dailynews.vi
340-714-9106

 

NEWSROOM DEPARTMENTS

REPORTERS
& EDITORS
Eunice Bedminster
ebedminster@dailynews.vi
340-714-9106
Suzanne Carlson 
scarlson@dailynews.vi
340-714-9122
AJ Rao
ajrao@dailynews.vi
340-714-9104
Lori Abbotts
labbotts@dailynews.vi
340-714-9137
Stephen Cheslik
scheslik@dailynews.vi
340-714-9114
Sian Perry
sperry@dailynews.vi
340-714-9109
Bill Kiser
bkiser@dailynews.vi
340-714-9117
Curtis Walcott
cwalcott@dailynews.vi
340-714-9108
Eric Adams
eadams@dailynews.vi
340-714-9137
SPORTS
bkiser@dailynews.vi
340-714-9138

OPINIONS

letters@dailynews.vi
340-714-9138

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

notices@dailynews.vi
OBITUARIES *
obits@dailynews.vi
* Must be placed by Funeral Home

BUSINESS DEPARTMENTS

ADMINISTRATION
yfenton@dailynews.vi
340-714-9138
ADVERTISING
ljamil@dailynews.vi
340-714-9103
BUSINESS OFFICE
jyoungdailynews.vi
340-714-9102
CIRCULATION & DISTRIBUTION
circulation@dailynews.vi
340-714-9101
DIGITAL SUBSCRIPTIONS
circulation@dailynews.vi
340-714-9101
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
rudyraw@dailynews.vi
340-714-9121
PRINTING SERVICES
ryan@dailynews.vi
340-714-9119
PRODUCTION & FACILITIES
ryan@dailynews.vi
340-714-9119
WEBSITES
online@dailynews.vi
340-714-9103

Featured Businesses