Contact Us

THE VIRGIN ISLANDS DAILY NEWS

NEWS TIPS
notices@dailynews.vi
340-714-9106
SUBSCRIPTIONS
circulation@dailynews.vi
340-714-9101
CLASSIFIED ADS
classifieds@dailynews.vi
340-714-2222
BILLING & PAYMENTS
jyoung@dailynews.vi
340-714-9112

 

NEWSROOM

EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Eunice Bedminster
ebedminster@dailynews.vi
340-714-9106
MANAGING EDITOR
Stephen Cheslik
scheslik@dailynews.vi
340-714-9114
REPORTERS
Suzanne Carlson 
scarlson@dailynews.vi
340-714-9122
AJ Rao
ajrao@dailynews.vi
340-714-9104
Lori Abbotts
labbotts@dailynews.vi
340-714-9137
SPORTS
Bill Kiser
bkiser@dailynews.vi
340-714-9117
NEWS DESK
Sara Kirkpatrick
skirkpatrick@dailynews.vi
340-714-9109
Curtis Walcott
cwalcott@dailynews.vi
340-714-9108
Scott Buckner
sbuckner@dailynews.vi
340-714-9137
EDITOR AT LARGE
J. Lowe Davis
lowedavis@dailynews.vi
340-714-9138
OPINIONS
letters@dailynews.vi
340-714-9106
CALENDAR
notices@dailynews.vi
OBITUARIES
obits@dailynews.vi
340-714-9115 for payment and scheduling | 340-714-9108 for changes
* Must be placed by Funeral Home

DEPARTMENTS

ADMINISTRATION
yfenton@dailynews.vi
340-714-9138
ADVERTISING
ljamil@dailynews.vi
340-714-9103
BUSINESS OFFICE
jyoungdailynews.vi
340-714-9102
CIRCULATION
circulation@dailynews.vi
340-714-9101
SUBSCRIPTIONS
circulation@dailynews.vi
340-714-9101
PRINTING SERVICES
ryan@dailynews.vi
340-714-9119
PRODUCTION
ryan@dailynews.vi
340-714-9119
WEBSITE
online@dailynews.vi
340-714-9114

Get the news that matters most